*Web Radio Hello Voters has been streaming entertaining and educational voter awareness programs 24×7 on its website  * Web Radio Hello Voters logo to be adapted suitably in regional language and shared with SVEEP Division. Design files of the logo can be accessed at   –


Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district is carved out of erstwhile Nalgonda district. The district shares boundaries with Nalgonda, Suryapet, Janagoan ,Siddipet, Medchal and Rangareddy districts.The district comprises 17 mandals and 2 revenue divisions – Bhongir and Choutuppal. The district headquarters is located at Bhongir town which a prominent business centre in the region.

Chief Minister
Hon'ble CM Sri. K ChandraShekarRao
No Image
Collector & District Magistrate Smt. Pamela Satpathy, IAS


  • Bhonigir fort to reach the top
    Bhonigir fort steps
  • bhongir fort top view
    bhonigir fort top
  • Yadadri temple
    yadadri temple